Contact Us

Global reach, local presence

HONG KONG

7/F, 88 Gloucester Road, Wanchai,
Hong Kong
T: +852 3468 7188
E: hongkong@fminvestment.com

SHENZHEN

Room 3207, Golden Central Tower,
3037 Jintian Rd, FuTian CBD, Shenzhen, PRC
T: +86 755 83258114
E:  shenzhen@fminvestment.com

TOKYO

〒104-0061
3F Ginza Ashizawa Building,
3-13-11 Ginza, Tyuou-ku, Tokyo 104-0061, Japan
T: +81 3 6273 3740
E: tokyo@fminvestment.com

SHANGHAI

No. 190, Yueyang Road,
Xuhui District, Shanghai 200031, China
T: +86 21 6438 6822
E:  shanghai@fminvestment.com

BANGKOK

540, Unit 1207, 12th Flr, Mercury Tower,
Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Sub-District,
Pathumwan District, Bangkok 10330
T: +66 (0) 626 462 824
E: bangkok@fminvestment.com

BEIJING

Level 3 Building A,
No.9 Dongdaqiao Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020, China
T: +86 010 57852301
E:  beijing@fminvestment.com

SINGAPORE

Block-190, Lorong 6 Toa Payoh,
#03-512 Toa Payoh Shopping Centre,
Singapore-310190
T:  +65 6333 5322
E: singapore@fminvestment.com

KUALA LUMPUR

13-07, Tower B, Vertical Suites,
Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
T: +60 3 2242 1561
E: kualalumpur@fminvestment.com

TAIPEI

6F.-6, No.77, Section 2, Keelung Road,
Xinyi District, Taipei City 110, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
T: +886 02 2737 5288
E: taipei@fminvestment.com

LONDON

15 St. Botolph Street, Aldgate,
London, EC3A 7BB, United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3786 3055
E: london@fminvestment.com

Have a question? We’re all ears!

  • FMI 至匯投資