About FMI

 
FM Investment (FMI) stands as an integrated property investment company with business coverage including property development, co-development, investment, project management, as well as agency services. We are devoted to serving each and every one of our clients, guiding them to make reliable transactions in the best interest of gaining maximal returns. Our team strives to be the leading Asia-based property investment firm on a global scale.
Allow our experienced and reliable team of specialists help you select a property investment that best caters to your needs and interests. FMI is currently involved in a broad array of property investment projects across the globe, with projects in Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, Bangkok, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Ho Chi Minh City, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, London, Birmingham, Cambridge, Manchester, Liverpool, Toronto and Vancouver.

Our Vision

To be the world’s local real estate investment enterprise, by fulfilling everyone’s cross-border
 

Our Mission

To develop a winning network of property investors, developers and distributors, and to build lasting partnerships dedicated to consistent results. – “Your Gain. Our Pride.”
 

WE DEVELOP

The Peak Namba

Osaka, Japan

The Peak Shinsaibashi

Osaka, Japan

Garden Terrace Ginza
Tokyo, Japan

OUR PARTNERS

Developers

WORLDWIDE CONNECTIONS

FMI has performed alongside numerous joint venture project partners and sales agencies throughout the development of overseas property development projects.
Developers across the globe continue to appoint FMI as their preferred partners or agents to market their products overseas. With our strategic marketing tactics and our access to an extensive list of promotional channels, we are able to distribute products into different cities through the adoption of many unique and efficient platforms to further expand the Asian market on behalf of developer.
 

Joint Venture Partners

JOINT VENTURE PROJECTS

FMI participates in various developments around the globe. We work closely with developers and have taken steps to fund selected projects in very early stages in order to achieve higher returns on investment for the project stakeholders.
In contrast to the role of a conventional property agency, FMI is also appointed as the exclusive sales agency in joint venture projects to facilitate prompt and precise execution for the mutual benefits of both developers and buyers. Our involvement helps developers expediently recoup their finances while diversifying their risk levels regarding capital management.
 

Property Investors

LONG-TERM PARTNERSHIP

We dedicate to assist our clients that their investment portfolios are safeguarded against risk factors.Armed with an extensive network of banks and financial providers, FMI mortgage brokerage service helps clients find favourable mortgage deals best suited to their financial profiles. We also advise on handling related paperwork, aiming to craft a seamless property purchasing process.Furthermore, our specialist consultants offer advice at opportune moments on fundamental investment considerations, such as profit-taking or diversification, keeping in mind the ultimate goal of building long term asset values.
 
 

Distributors

BE OUR NEXT BUSINESS PARTNER

We value distributor partnerships as much as we value our relations with customers. Many of our distribution partners stand as distinguished financial professionals, such as fund managers and financial planners. Due to the trust they instil in our team's trustworthy work with clients, our distributor network has grown substantially over the past few years. In addition, we offer our partners an opportunity to generate an additional source of income and also to diversify their financial product range, which in turn satisfies their clients' investment needs.We view our partners as our extended business arm of our organization, playing a crucial role for our growth and development. We are seeking for industry-leading partners like you to extend our business reach together.We provide extensive resources and support:
  • Event and seminar collaboration
  • Extensive training and project briefing
  • Strategic marketing planning
  • 120-day Fast Commission Payment

為何選擇FMI

 

FMI至匯投資是一間綜合性地產投資公司,業務範圍涵蓋物業項目開發、共同開發、項目投資、物業管理及物業代理。專門為投資者物色海外具升值潛力的樓盤,讓客戶身處香港,也可輕鬆買賣或租賃物業,坐享理想回報。我們目標成為全球第一大亞洲物業投資公司。
我們擁有豐富經驗及可靠的團隊,憑著地產投資的專業知識,對國際物業市埸動向及最新資訊瞭如指掌,務求為客戶提供最合適的海外物業項目,爭取最高的投資回報。我們的國際物業投資項目橫跨不同地域,遍佈倫敦、伯明翰、劍橋、曼徹斯特、利物浦、東京、大阪、京都、橫濱、曼谷、新加坡、吉隆坡、檳城、金邊、胡志明市、悉尼、墨爾本、布里斯班、紐約、休斯敦、達拉斯、多倫多、溫哥華等。
 
 

我們的理念

我們以成為國際市場上極具規模、備受尊崇的地產企業為目標,成就您的海外投資夢。
  
 

我們的使命

我們致力於建造一個共贏網絡,於全球各地網絡中發掘機遇,建立並維持長久合作關係,與物業投資者、開發商以及經銷商,攜手邁步向前創優增值,秉持「您的回報,我的驕傲 」 的理念。
  

我們的發展項目

FMI至匯投資致力於不斷開拓和確定海外物業的發展需求和機會。從尋找合適土地和地點、與建築師、建築商和市政委員會有關設計和規劃許可的洽談、建築工程監控、以至對已建成物業的銷售管理,我們在全球不同地方均積極投入資源,並全力展開物業開發的工作。FM Investment Japan 株式會社 (FMI Japan)便是在這背景及理念下成立,以開發日本物業市場為主的投資公司。

FMI至匯投資為第一間進軍日本房地產市場的香港顧問公司,在行政總裁李丹翔先生的帶領下,FMI Japan株式會社 (FMI Japan)於2015年正式成立,在香港和日本設有一個10人團隊,並於東京晴空塔發展了第一個全新物業La Grace Oshiage II。

FMI Japan是具有雄厚實力的發展商,自設管理及租務華人團隊,在工作及與客人溝通上更具效率。我們主攻日本的黃金核心地段東京和大阪,業務急速發展,由2015至2020年期間合共發展9個項目,包括東京晴空塔La Grace Oshiage II (2015)、東京澀谷Shibuya Hill Top (2016)、東京銀座東Garden Terrace Ginza East (2017)、東京大手町Xebec Otemachi (2017) 、東京晴空塔Oshiage墨邸 (2017)、大阪心齋橋Gracia Hotel Shinsaibashi (2018)、大阪心齋橋The Peak Shinsaibashi (2018)、大阪難波The Peak Namba (2019)以及大阪天下茶屋The Peak Tengachaya (2020)。

合作夥伴

地產發展商

網絡遍佈全球

FMI至匯投資更深受全球各地的發展商歡迎,委任成為他們推銷項目的首選代理或合資夥伴。憑着我們具策略性的市場計劃與廣泛推廣網絡,使我們能夠成功地在不同城市推廣各項物業及為海外發展商以與別不同且快捷的途徑創造亞洲市場。

合資夥伴

合資項目

FMI至匯投資在全球各地均參與多個發展項目。我們與發展商合作緊密,在發展項目初期已注入資金,一方面使合作夥伴及公司達至更高的投資回報,同時令發展商、客戶及我們創造三贏局面。有別於傳統的地產代理,在這些合資發展項目中,FMI至匯投資同時被委任為獨家銷售代理,提供快捷且精確的買賣合約服務,保障發展商及買家的雙方利益。另外,發展商亦可盡快取回資金,減低發展商的資金風險。

物業投資者

長期合作夥伴

無論是自用業主或將物業作為投資用途的客戶,均是FMI至匯投資的長期合作夥伴。我們會繼續努力,致力助客戶的投資組合不會被不明朗因素或風險所影響。我們的按揭顧問會根據客戶的財政狀況,從我們關係友好的銀行及財務機構中挑選最合適及最優惠條件的按揭計劃,同時提供文件諮詢服務,藉以減輕客戶在置業時的憂慮與負擔。除此之外,我們的顧問團隊不時會為客戶提供專業意見,作出多元化的物業投資組合,及在適當時候作買賣物業決定,以締造長線資產價值倍增的最終目標。

 

分銷商

你的支持不可或缺

我們擁有廣泛的分銷渠道,包括註冊財務會計師、專業財務顧問、銀行家,或擁有廣泛人際網絡的獨立人士,為他們的客户提供可信的物業投資渠道。憑著客戶對我們的信任,令分銷網絡越來越強大。我們為合作夥伴提供創造額外收入來源的機會,透過不同項目,滿足客戶的投資需求。分銷夥伴的支持是我們成功路上不可或缺的基石。我們一直以「你的回報,我的驕傲」為宗旨,深信彼此懷著共同的目標為市民服務,定必帶來雙贏局面,我們邀請你跟我們攜手向前,為抱負一同奮鬥。你在分銷過程並不孤單,我們的專業團隊會全程緊貼你的需要,為你提供全方位的支援,包括︰
  • 共同協辦合作分銷活動
  • 全面的產品分銷培訓
  • 銷售及推廣資源支援
  • 120日內極速收佣